

KANARA WELFARE TRUST'S DIVEKAR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE KARWAR – 581301 (UTTARA KANNADA) NAAC Re-accredited- B++ Grade, CGPA 2.99 2-9113806659 email:-kwtdcckarwar@gmail.com website- www.divekarcollege.ac.in



- 1. Principal Dr. Keshava K.G. welcomed and enumerated the activities carried out in the previous year and pointed out the activities to be organized in brief in the coming year.
- 2. He appealed to all to work with unity.
- 3. Following committees were formed for the year 2021-22:
- 1. IQAC Committee.

| 1. | Prin. Dr. Keshava K.G. | Chairperson | Principal |
|-----|------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|
| 2. | Shri. Sudheer Kadam | Coordinator | Lecturer in Commerce |
| 3. | Shri. Shubham Talekar | Joint Coordinator | Lecturer in Commerce |
| 4. | Dr. B.R. Tole | Member | Asst. Physical Director |
| 5. | Shri. Suresh Gudimani | Member | Asst. College Librarian |
| 6. | Smt. Priyanka Tarikar | Member | Lecturer in Commerce |
| 7. | Miss. Nutan Majalikar | Member | Lecturer in Commerce |
| 8. | Miss. Snehal Revankar | Member | Lecturer in Commerce |
| 9. | Smt. Sandhya Kadam | Member | Lecturer in Hindi |
| 10. | Shri. Sateesh Gunagi | Member, College Administration | Office Superintendent |
| 11. | Shri. K.V.Shetti | Member K.W.T. | Trustee-Secretary, Kanara Welfare Trust, Ankola. |
| 12. | Shri Imtiyaz Sayed | Member, Alumnus | Businessman, President KWT Divekar College Past Student Association, Karwar. |
| 13. | Shri. Jeetendra Tanna | Member, Alumnus | Businessman, Shreeji Electronics, Karwar |
| 14. | Shri. Ajay Sawkar | Member, Alumnus | Businessman, Vice President KWT Divekar College Past Student Association, Karwar. |

| | | 1. 2. | Ms. Nutan Majalikar Smt. Pooja Naik | - Coordinator - Joint Coordinator |
|----------------------------|--|----------|---|--|
| 3. | Gymkh | ana | a Council | |
| | | 2) | Shri. B.R. Tole Shri. Rajesh Marathe Shri.G.H. Charodi | - Chairman - Member - Member |
| 4. | Social & | & C | ultural Forum | |
| | | - | Smt. Priyanka Tarikar Ms. Vasavi Naik | - Co-ordinator - Member |
| 5. | 5. Debating Union, Planning Forum & Wall Paper Committee | | | |
| | | - | Miss. Netravati Goankar Miss. Priyanka Naik | - Co-ordinator - Member |
| 6. | Examir | ıati | on Committee | |
| | | 2) | Miss. Netravati Gaonkar Miss. Vasavi Naik Shri. Vijaykumar Belagalla | - Co-ordinator - Member - Member |
| 7. Golden Jubilee Souvenir | | | | |
| | | 2) 3) | Shri. Rajesh Marathe Miss. Netravati Gaonkar Smt. Archana Halankar Miss. Diana Ruzario | - Editor - Member - Member - Member |
| 8. | Attend | anc | e & Discipline Committee | |
| | | | Dr. B.R. Tole Shri. G. H. Charodi | - Secretary - Member |
| 9. | Career | Gu | idance & Placement Cell | |
| | | 2) | Shri. Suresh Gudimani Dr. Harish Kamat Shri. Shubham Talekar | - Co-ordinator - Member - Member |
| 10. | Grieva | nce | s Reddressal Committee | |
| | | 2) 3) | Dr. B.R.Tole Shri. Subham Talekar Smt. Pooja Naik Smt. Sandhya Kadam | - Co-ordinator - Member - Member - Member |
| 11. | Ladie | s W | /elfare Committee | |

1) Ms. Nutan Majalikar

-Co-ordinator

| - | 2) Smt. Pooja Naik | - Member |
|--------------|---|-------------------|
| | 3) Smt. Sandhya Kadam | - Member |
| 2 | 4) Smt. Priyanka Tarikar | - Member |
| Į | 5) Ms. Vasavi Naik | - Member |
| 12. Teachei | r Appraisal Committee | |
| | 1) Dr. Keshava K.G. | - Chairman |
| 2 | 2) Shri. Sudheer Kadam | - Member |
| 13. Library | Advisory Committee | |
| - | 1) Prin. Dr. Keshava K.G. | - Chairman |
| | 2) Dr. B.R. Tole | - Member |
| | 3) Smt. Pooja Naik | - Member |
| 2 | 4) Ms. Snehal Revankar | - Member |
| Į | 5) Shri. Rajesh Marathe | - Member |
| (| 6) Shri. Shubham Talekar | - Member |
| - | 7) Ms. Vasavi Naik | - Member |
| 8 | 3) Ms. Priyanka Naik | - Member |
| (| Shri. Suresh Gudimani | -Secretary |
| - | 10)Mr. Ajay Pokle | - Student Member, |
| - | 11)Ms. Lochan Shirodkar | - Student Member, |
| 14. Student | Welfare Officer | |
| - | 1. Ms. Vasavi Naik | - Co-ordinator |
| 15. Canteer | 1 Committee | |
| - | 1) Dr. B.R. Tole | - Convener |
| - | 2) Shri. G. H. Charodi | - Member |
| | 3) Shri. Sudheer Kadam | - Member |
| 2 | 4) Shri. Sateesh Gunagi | - Member |
| Ţ | 5) Shri. Mahesh Bant | -Member |
| (| 6) Shri. V. B. Belagall | -Member |
| 16. Academ | nic Audit Committee | |
| - | 1) Ms. Nutan Majalikar | - Co-ordinator |
| - | 2) Smt. Priyanka Tarikar | - Member |
| | 3) Ms. Vasavi Naik | - Member |
| 17. Sports (| Committee | |
| - | 1) Dr. B. R.Tole | - Secretary |
| - | 2) Shri. Suresh Gudimani | - Member |
| | 3) Ms. Nutan Majalikar | - Member |
| 2 | 4) Shri. Shubham Talekar | - Member |
| - | | 14 1 |

- 6) Shri. Sudheer Kadam

18. Infrastructure & Building Committee

- nber, B.Com-III
- nber, B.Com-III

17

- 5) Shri. Rajesh Marathe
- Member
- Member

| 2) 3) 4) | Prin. Dr. Keshava K. G. Dr. B.R.Tole Shri. Suresh Gudimani Shri. Sateesh Gunagi Shri. Mahesh Bant | - Chairman - Co-ordinator - Member - Member - Member | |
|---|---|---|--|
| 19. SC/ST Cel | 1 | | |
| 2 | Dr. B.R. Tole Shri. Suresh Gudimani | - Chairman - Member | |
| 20. Alumni A | ssociation | | |
| 2) | Shri. Shubham Talekar Shri. Sudheer Kadam Shri. Sateesh Gunagi | - Co-ordinator - Member - Member | |
| 21. NSS Unit | | | |
| , | Dr. B.R.Tole Shri. Rajesh Marathe | - NSS Officer -Member | |
| 22. Under Gra | aduate Research Centre | | |
| 2) | Shri. Shubham Talekar Smt. Priyanka Tarikar Shri. Ratish Madival | - Co-ordinator - Member -Member | |
| 23. Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment | | | |
| 2) 3) 4) 5) 6) | Smt. Pooja Naik Ms.Vasavi Naik Ms. Snehal Revankar Smt. Sandhya Kadam Dr. Harish Kamat Smt. Anu Kalas Shri. Suresh Gudimani | - Co-ordinator - Member - Member - Member - Member - Social Worker - Convener | |
| 24. Scouts & | Guides | | |
| , | Dr. B.R. Tole Dr. Harish Kamat | - Officer - Member | |
| 25 Media Co | ordinator | | |

25. Media Co-ordinator

| 1) | Shri. Suresh Gudimani | - Convener |
|----|-----------------------|------------|
| 2) | Shri. Rajesh Marathe | - Member |

3) Shri. Sateesh Gunagi -Member

| Prin. Dr. Keshava K.G. Dr. Harish Kamat Dr. B.R. Tole Shri. Suresh Gudimani Ms. Priyanka Naik | - Chairman - Member - Member - Member - Member | | |
|---|--|--|--|
| B) Anti Ragging Squad | | | |
| 1) Dr. B.R. Tole 2) Shri. Shubham Talekar 3) Ms. Nutan Majalikar 4) Smt. Sandhya Kadam | | | |
| 27. Class Mentors | | | |
| 1) Ms.Snehal Revankar | - B.Com I | | |
| 2) Ms. Nutan Majalikar | - B.Com II 'A' | | |
| 3) Shri. Sudheer Kadam | - B.Com II 'B' | | |
| 4) Ms. Vasavi Naik | - B.Com-III 'A' | | |
| 5) Smt. Priyanka Tarikar | - B.Com-III 'B' | | |
| 6) Ms. Priyanka Naik | - M.Com I | | |
| 7) Shri. Shubham Talekar | - M.Com II | | |
| 28. Committee on the conduct of National Seminar/Workshop/Conference | | | |
| | | | |

| 1) Shri. Suresh Gudimani | - Co-ordinator | |
|--------------------------|----------------|--|
| 2) Ms. Nutan Majalikar | -Member | |

2) Ms. Nutan Majalikar

29. Youth Red Cross Wing

1) Shri. Suresh Gudimani

2) Shri. Sateesh Gunagi

30. Garden Committee

- 1) Dr. B.R. Tole
- 2) Shri. G.H.Charodi
- 3) Shri. Rajesh Marathe
- 4) Shri. Sudheer Kadam
- 5) Shri. Satish Gunagi
- 6) Shri. Mahesh Bant

31. Red Ribbon Club

1) Prin. Dr. Keshava K.G.

- 2) Dr. B.R. Tole
- 3) Shri Suresh Gudimani
- 4) Shri. Ajay Pokle
- 5) Shri. Rachit Rokhade
- 6) Ms. Lochan Shirodkar
- 7) Ms. Ritika Wadkar

- President
- Convener (NSS Officer)

- Programme Officer

- Member/Clerk

- Member
- B.Com III
- B.Com III
- B.Com III
- B.Com III

1. Dr. B.R. Tole

- Convener

33. Staff Secretary

1. Shri. Shubham Talekar

CO-ORDINATOR IQAC PRINCIPAL